The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28464370 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Ahmedabad, she is a fun loving, friendly and gentle person with an amicable personality. Her upbringing and religious faith have given her strong moral values. She is a dedicated and hardworking person. Her interest lie in music, outdoor games and reading. Currently working in Ahmedabad with a reputed institute. Actively looking for job opportunities in Bangalore, Bombay, Cochin and other metro cities. She would like to pursue a career in research in economics and in accordance will be looking forward to pursue a Ph.D when the opportunity avails. Parents relocated to Kerala (Kothamangalam) from Ahmedabad in 2017. Looking for a simple, ambitious and jovial partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kothamanglam. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AUD 40,000 to 80... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.