The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Thanks for taking the time for viewing my profile
I am currently based in Sydney and work as a case manager for a government project here in NSW mostly involved in helping people who have been affected by the floods . In terms of my education I have a Bachelors in business administration and a masters in Human Resources management and International Business

I was raised in the UAE and spent most of my childhood and adulthood there before I moved to Australia for my Masters . In terms of a partner preference I would definitely love to be with someone who is my equal and preferably as adventurous as I am . Mostly Im a very spontaneous person and love trying out and experiencing new things . Therefore would really love to meet someone like that who have similar values and ideologies as I do

Feel free to contact, if any attributes match :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000, Upto AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.