The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28110337 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in private sector as a Civil Engineer, currently working in kuwait. My permanent residence is in Thiruvalla. I belong to an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. I have a twin brother and an older brother. Twin brother is Anoop cp, working as Overseer in Govt/ PSU, my elder brother name is Praveen cp, working in Mahendra Bank.

I am looking for a partner that is kind, fun, witty and has a positive attitude towards life

I am an art enthusiast and enjoys traveling and exploring new places. My other interests are movies, dancing, listening to music, nature, pets, photography and puzzles. This profile is created for both of us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a high, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.