The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27957061 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!

I am Name Visible on Login.

After completing my Bachelors degree in Medicine and a Masters in Psychology, I moved to the U.S. And graduated with a Master of Public Health (MPH) degree from Missouri State University.

I have been working as a Senior Statistical Programmer for the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center in Seattle, WA on a H-1B visa since 3 years. My Greencard application is under process.

The three most important things in my life are GOD, family and friends. I would describe myself as someone who is career driven yet laid back to have quality time with family and friends. I am a strong believer that God has a plan for me and I will discover it at some point in my life. As of now, I am preparing myself to that end and enjoying every moment of it. I would sum myself up as a person with a combination of both traditional values and modern thinking.

As for my partner in life, I hope that she will be my friend more than... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.