The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27950915 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,NAIR
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working as an ARCHITECT in Sydney .She has done her Masters in Landscape architecture from Deakin University Melbourne and moved to SYDNEY on getting a good job there . Her mother is retired, father is employed, and has a brother who is married. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Passionate, Quiet, Respectful and Thoughtful. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Pets and Watching Television.She is very sincere and expects the same from her partner.. A well disciplined daughter as her father and brother, she expects her partner to be health conscious and interested in having a healthy life together. She is very close to her family and expect even her partner accept them as his. As of her ,she gives her 100 percent effort on what ever she does. thank you so much for reading... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, NAIR
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Qatar

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Manama, Bahrain. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Architect with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Pets, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Pets, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Chekkala - Nair, Hindu:Ezhuthachan... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AUD 200,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.