The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27880641 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Other, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, heres a little about me. I was born and raised in Mumbai. While there, I studied at Canossa High. My family then moved to Ontario where I completed the rest of my schooling including a combined Masters in Nursing/ Nurse Practitioner program.

Currently, I love my work in nursing in the emergency unit and in the community as a travel nurse. I just transitioned into the roles of nurse practitioner and geriatric emergency nurse in community hospitals. I enjoy being active as well as creative in my free time. And in general, I have a mix of modern and traditional/ conservative outlook on life.My family is originally from Kottayam. I like staying connected with close family and friends.

I hope to find a partner with a similar family/ cultural background, who is well read/ educated and has a similar outlook on life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.