The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27706135 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Levin, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I'm a Masters graduate with First class Honors from one of the top notch universities in New Zealand and working as an Electrical Engineer.

Apart from profession, I love travelling, camping, dancing( I have done some flashmobs). Im also a fitness freak and enjoy going to Gym. I have trained in some of the martial arts:- Karate, Muay Thai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Levin, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Kerala. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs, Upto AED 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.