The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Shipping
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,RC
  • Kochi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there. My name is Name Visible on Login. Optimist/ easy-going/introverted extrovert. Not Religous but firm believer of Jesus and Archangels. Leading a healthy life. Working as immigration Consultant in US-based Law Firm(MNC)in Cochin. Lived in Newzealand for 2 years for studying masters(PG from AUT University) and working. I am born and raised in Cochin and gained education till degree from Cochin itself. Aspiring entrepreneur in consulting/trading. Seeking suitable alliances from the like-minded person. Likes gym And quality lifestyle. Workouts daily. Seeking a best friend, a moral supporter, truthful companion in my life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, RC
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Kochi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Shipping
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.