The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27528073 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for our daughter. We are ONLY interested in Syrian Christian Orthodox (Malankara Orthodox ) or Jacobites. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. Our daughter Name Visible on Login, is the eldest of my 3 daughters. We moved to Canada when she was younger. She completed her B. Tech degree in Biotechnology at McMaster University, and more recently completed her Masters in Marketing from the Schulich School of Business in Toronto. She is currently working for a private Biotechnology company as a Marketing Associate. She had a church-centered upbringing, is a trained pianist and vocalist who has always had a keen interest in music. She often leads the choir for services at our church. She loves traveling, learning languages, and is an ardent foodie!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Korean, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Brampton, ON, Canada. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Learning new languages, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Orthodox
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.