The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27514217 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Vilakithala Nair
  • Malappuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m Name Visible on Login. I m completed ITI(NCVT) with DIPLOMA in mechanic engineering. Presently i m working s government reputed production combany in UAE , as a mechanic technician .My home town as malappuram, edapal.There are 5 members in my family .father,mother.brother and my grandmma.Father doing busines in chennai. Mother as a home maker .I have a one brother. He is also working with me in UAE .We are middle class family.Then basicaly i m a mimicry intrest person.I m combitated district,state level combetition in my past college days.But this time i m constrantrate my job. I like mimicry,acting, films,travel, cooking,reading,drawing,driving etc .my jadhakam is sudha Jathakam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Vilakithala Nair
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Argentina... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.