The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27412056 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.....Hope you are doing wellWe are putting up this profile for our Daughter. We are settled in Maharashtra (Raigad District) for more than 40 years now. Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Computer Applications and is now working with a leading Investment bank in Mumbai. Before that she has worked with different organizations in Pune.In her own words....I am an outgoing, mature, fun loving person with a blend of both tradional and modern outlook. I love my job and am very passionate towards it and my goals.Love to Travel and its my dream to explore all the beautiful places around the globe.Another interest i recently developed is painting and yoga.I like to look at positive side of things rather than cribbing over anything.I would like to be with a person who is ambitious keeps me motivating and is optimistic.If you find her profile intresting please drop a line to communicate further. If not we wish you good luck for your patner search.Someone somewhere is waiting for you :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family is settled in Kolad (Raigad District). Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.