The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27364822 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile put up by parents.
My son is ambitious and hardworking He has strong Indian roots but also embraces and respects the values and culture of the United Kingdom . He is Christian by faith and in his core values . He has strong family links and is close to all at home in Kerala He has had the opportunity to travel widely in India and has made many close friends whilst doing so. He works currently for google as a solicitor
He is into fitness, travel, trekking, adventure sports, reading , debating and has a very good sense of humour . His dad is a doctor working as a Consultant in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care in the NHS , United Kingdom and his mum works in HR His only sibling, a younger sister has recently graduated with a Masters in Marketing from Edinburgh University
We are looking for a life partner for him who shares, some ,if not most of his interests and pursuits. We would prefer a Malayali Christian .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in United Kingdom. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.