The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27214135 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a business person with a master's degree in Business, born and raised in New Delhi and currently living in Australia. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. She is a family oriented person and is hoping to start her own family soon. With her hard work and dedication and by Gods grace, she owns a restaurant and a cafe. She loves cooking and is very fond of trying new things and visiting new places. Her last marriage did not work out and the reason will be disclosed upon further discussions. She is a very kind hearted and loving person and we are looking for someone who is kind, loving, family oriented, moderate but should respect traditional values and is well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.