The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27193508 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile! A little bit about me : ) - I grew up in Mumbai, India. I work as a software developer at Adobe and Im based in Austin, Texas. In my free time I enjoy spending time reading fiction/non- fiction, traveling, staying active and having stimulating conversations! Im also very inclined towards various forms of art. I love catching good musicals, stand up comedy and concerts when I travel. Im passionate about what I do and I love to keep pushing myself to get better at it.
My family is settled in Mumbai and I have my ancestral roots in Thrissur, Kerala. My dad (late) spent several years working in the banking and real estate sectors in the UAE and my mom is a homemaker. My younger sis works as a software developer with an MNC in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in North Carolina, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.