The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27189689 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • West Orange, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a smart, funny, family-oriented guy. I currently work in Finance in New York City but in my downtime I enjoy hanging out with friends, taking my dog on adventures, working out, reading, and watching tv and movies.. Although I grew up in Christian I consider myself more spiritual than religious but am a nice guy who treats everyone with respect. There's really only so much I can put on a short blurb to describe myself. Plus I'd hate to ruin the process of discovery. It'd be better to learn more about each other face-to-face. If you want to have fun and enjoy having good time then let's get to know each other better and see what happens from there.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in West Orange, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.