The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27070798 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Physician Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
Thanks for taking sometime to check my profile.
I have a Bachelors in Pharmacy fom Gitam University in India moved to canada in 2019, did Pharmacy technician course and presently working in a pharmacy.
My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race.I like to travel and spend time with family and friends. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is supportive, loving and understanding would be a perfect match. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions. This account is solely handled by myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Physician Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, Florida, California, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.