The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27025016 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Hertfordshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy going person who is deeply rooted in my faith ,brought up in both Catholic (from mother's side ) and Orthodox (from dad's side ) faith . Born and spend early years in Delhi then moved to the UK with parents where we are settled now . Though raised outside of Kerala I've very traditional values, looking for a guy who is God fearing, shares the same values and has a good humor sense. I love travelling, currently working for a multinational company and if there is anything else to ask please do drop a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.