The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26978277 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Other
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Jehovah Witness
  • Windsor, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Don't visit my profile if your religious. I am employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Kochi. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.
People describe me as casual, positive-attitude, sincere and hard-working.
My hobbies and interests are traveling and photography.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Other, Malayalam
Jehovah Witness
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.