The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26961475 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCS
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, hardworking, and ambitious. I would like to believe that I have a great sense of humor. I am a pretty easygoing person. I also love to travel, binge watch tv shows and movies, try out new food and cuisines , and have great conversations!

My family consists of my parents, siblings (a sister and a brother), and myself. My dad is a businessman who works in the shipping industry while my mom is a researcher at a university here in Singapore. My siblings are still studying. My family is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs.

I am looking for someone who is open-minded, fun-loving, and loves adventure.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, Kannada, English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.