The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Saliya
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a true gentleman who is so caring that he makes me believe that chivalry truly cannot be dead. He is open minded and has always been supportive. A healthy lifestyle for a happy lifetime is his go-to mantra.We are an upper middle class family from Kasargod. We were brought up in Oman and then migrated to Canada after our Bachelor's in India.We are looking for a go-getter who is preferably from a financial, software or engineering background and is willing to migrate to Canada. Good family values and a positive outlook towards life would be very much appreciated.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.