The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26626503 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Manchester, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting the profile. This is for my elder sister who is working in USA after competing her master's from New York. She is a high spirited, jolly, travel junkie who loves spending her time with family and friends. She is awesome with company and makes friends fast. Reading, cooking and dancing are some of the other things she enjoys.
Looking for keralite Christian working or studying in US. Prefer someone with a professional degree. (Engineers, Finance professional, doctors,etc.). Currently in Mysore for a project and H1 extension is in process.
Please contact our parents at the given number if interested to take this further
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Manchester, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.