The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26488659 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Nair
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile has been created for my daughter, Name Visible on Login, who is an outgoing and ambitious girl with a liberal outlook towards life. She is smart, well-read, mature and career-oriented and enjoys being around family and friends alike.

My daughter is a voracious reader and enjoys travelling occasionally. She is particularly fond of exploring new cultures, interacting with people, and trying out new cuisines. She has a good academic record and has completed her Master's degree from the prestigious Tata Institute of Social Sciences(TISS), Mumbai. Currently, she is working with a technology-based firm in Chennai.

We are a close-knit family of four. My wife and I hail from Alappuzha and Mavelikkara respectively. My wife and I are engineers by profession. I retired as the General Manager of a Central Public Sector Enterprise and my wife as an Executive Engineer at KSEB. We have a son who is working in business development.

We are looking for a boy who can be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.