The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26384386 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for an alliance from professionally qualified and smart person from a reputed family, preferably born and brought up abroad or in cosmopolitan cities in India.

Parents were in Oman over 30 years and presently in Mumbai. Native place Tellicherry.

Name Visible on Login has done Masters in Designing fron UNSW Australia and Architecture from Mumbai.


Preferred Stars: Aswathi, Thiruvathira, Pooruttathi, Uthram, Atham, Krithiga, Ayilyam, Rohini, Magam, Chothi, Uthiradam, Revathi
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
State Living in California, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 200,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.