The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26369913 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login, born in Trivandrum and brought up in Navi Mumbai.I am self-employed with a bachelor's degree currently living in Navi Mumbai. Completed my schooling from St. Mary's, Diploma in Industrial Electronics and B.E. In Electrical Engineering, from Fr. C.R.I.T (Agnels), Mumbai University. I have my likes, dislikes, beliefs, interests but those are strictly restricted to me. If you have similar or opposing views that's fine I respect that. Occasionally non vegetarian. If you find my profile suitable to initiate communication to know more then kindly contact my parents. And if you have questions for me please use the chat feature in this app to contact me directly.

My father is a businessman executing mechanical, fabrication & erection projects, works contracts in petro-chemical industry, so do I. My mother is a homemaker. My younger brother is employed in a well known private bank. We are living in Navi Mumbai for almost four decades now.Extended family lives in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Navi Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Raigad, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.