The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26287173 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Knanya
  • Midrand, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in South Africa. Completed my bachelors degree in dentistry and was employed in a government hospital as a dentist. My family roots originate in Kottayam. Though brought up far from my origins, my family still stays true to our heritage. As a person i like to be adventurous and experimental. I strongly believe in staying fit and as such i love playing badminton and a good work-out at the gym. I am currently working as a Business Development Manager at Henry Schein South Africa.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Knanya
Lives in Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.