The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26132128 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little bit about me - I am someone who loves life and believes in living life to the fullest. I am a positive person, and like to keep myself busy and try to learn new things. I am passionate about music, movies and dance. Professionally though, I am a full time HR person, I am also a part-time emcee and host at events in and around the city. Plus I am also a part-time RJ with a radio station in Bangalore.

Regarding my education - I did my schooling in Dubai, Graduation in Kerala, and Masters in Bangalore. Currently working as HR Business Partner with Amazon, Bangalore. My family is settled in Thrissur. My dad is a Retd, Engineer.

Would be great to meet someone who is passionate about life. Someone who is cool and positive.
If you want to know more, feel free to drop me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My family lives in Kerala. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.