The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26028160 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
God has blessed with a great family, secure job, happy and peaceful life.

I don't drink/smoke or like parties. Not very religious but lives with strong values. Well mannered, humble, health conscious and straight forward. INFJ worlds rarest personality.

I have been working more than 4 years and travelled many countries. Dreamer and want to become an entrepreneur one day. I don't have any past relationships.

I am looking for a educated, attractive, strong valued partner who will love and respect my parents. She shouldn't smoke and should use high cultured language, no swearing. A person who I can watch movies or play card games together. Who has interest in diet, health and fitness. A person who willing to settle in Aus but live like a malayalee forever. Preferably a person from a liberal and good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.