The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26020089 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So a bit about myself, I was born and brought up in Australia. My background is South Indian (love my mum's cooking). I am currently working in the public service as a Human Resource Generalist. I am pretty easy going and love hanging out and chilling with friends and family.

I am very active in my church and would like to meet a guy who is also passionate about God and is family orientated (ideally located in Australia).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.