The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25895324 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Kerala but raised in Qatar, and have been on the move since. Started at MES (Doha) and finished High school at IES (Thrissur). Did my Bachelors from MS Ramaiah Inst of Technology (Bangalore) then worked for few years in Infosys (Trivandrum). Recently graduated from SUNY Buffalo with a Masters in Information systems, and now currently work at a Financial services firm in lower Manhattan as a Research Analyst in their Analytics division.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Qatar

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Knanaya Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.