The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA Computer Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note:This profile is maintained by both Name Visible on Login and his parents.

About Name Visible on Login: Hi there! I am Name Visible on Login. I am from Alleppey. My family includes my parents and my younger sister (married). My mother is a house wife and my father is a retired gazetted central government officer. I hold a bachelor's from India and another bachelor's from United States. I worked in United States last many years as a Program Manager in Amazon. Recently, I moved to India and joined a US based company in Bangalore as Engineering Manager.

I strongly believe in family and hold a progressive outlook. I believe mutual respect and understanding are essential in a marriage. I am an extrovert and I like being outside (biking, traveling, camping, etc.) If you would like to connect, please feel free to reach out. Thanks for reading and wish you all the best!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
BA Computer Science - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.