The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25715858 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Malayalee, family oriented, religious, funny, outgoing and respectful. She loves watching movies, listening to music, playing sports and enjoys doing art. She has western ideals but does value Indian tradition and culture. She has an undergraduate degree in Accounting and is currently doing her Final CPA professional studies. She works at a CPA firm.  She is primarily interested in meeting those who have been born/raised in Canada/US,UK. She is only interested in a christian. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.