The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25575758 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Kalpetta, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Graduated with Bachelor's in Genetic Engineering at SRM University, Chennai. Worked with a MNC based in Chennai for a year and few months, currently focusing on IELTS training, planning to do her Post-graduation in Canada, probably will join as an winter intake. She values simple things in life, enjoy playing racket games, listening to music and she's fond of cooking. Traveller at heart, love exploring varied cultures that coexist and she's fond of experimenting with new cuisines.
I'm a Businessman for over 30 years based in Wayanad and my wife is a homemaker. Eldest daughter is an Audiologist, happily married and settled in Chennai. Her brother is doing his graduation in Business Administration. We are close knit family with a mix of modern and traditional outlook having our roots back in Kozhikode.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Kalpetta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.