The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25454483 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Illam
  • Aluva, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable PG doctor MD/MS (Modern Medicine) partner for my daughter.
She is doing MD Paediatrics(joined 2019) in a Government Medical College in West Bengal. An enthusiastic, intelligent girl, she has a good aesthetic sense and values incorporated.We are seeking for someone who is loving, kind natured and can take life with maturity.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Illam
Lives in Aluva, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kartha, Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Education & Training, Science... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.