The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25417630 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We have a only son and he is working in Barclays Bank( Multinational bank) in Chennai. He has been working for 9 yrs now.

He did his schooling in Ooty and College in Coimbatore and had been selected in Campus Interview directly to Chennai bank.

We are from ooty and he is born and brought up here and his mother's home is palakkad. We give importance to traditional values and looking for a professional and homely girl who would suit him at the best. He is a loving person who is admirable by everyone. Looking for a best pair!

His main loves apart from his banking work is-
--Sports Lover and a good runner in Athletics from kid.
--Exercises frequently and keeps his body fit.
--Values his health more & doesn't smoke or drink.
--Likes traveling and driving in car.
-- Fun loving and a very caring guy whom you can trust
in everything.
-- Values the girl and her family as his own...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.