The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25354915 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Bhandara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am an Education Professional working with the Top Management at a school in Bhandara (Nagpur), Maharashtra. I know, first impression is 'oh, school teacher' but no, I am a school teacher second,first, I am an administrator. I have two degrees in English literature followed by a Masters in Education. Had gotten into IIM Shillong for a Phd in Management but had to quit due to various opportunity costs involved. More on that if we connect.

My family consist of my parents and an elder sister who is married with a child and settled in the US. We have always been a goal-oriented family since we were involved with the School in Bhandara since the past 24 years. So naturally, I seek a well-qualified partner, who would gel well with the family and has an entrepreneurial mindset. Because well I believe the best is yet to come.

I find it satisfying to influence young minds and steer them in the right way, which is why teaching has always been a passion. However, at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Bhandara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bhandara. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.