The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple and friendly guy with liberal views.

We are from Kannur, Kerala but settled in Secunderbad/Hyderabad, Telangana.

After working in corporate for 14+ years as Marketing & Sales professional, I have started my own company which is into providing marketing, consulting & sourcing solutions.

I like traveling, photography and watching movies.

My dad is an Ex-Serviceman (Army) and my mother is a housewife. Father belongs to Kannur and mother is from Payyanur.

I have a younger brother who completed PhD & working as Scientist in Europe along-with his wife.

P.S: This profile is handled by me & my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.