The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25301405 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (3 Children, not living together)
  • Less than high school
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Mangaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a suitable match rest details will update later..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Mangaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and 6 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Telangana
City Living in Udupi, Mysuru / Mysore, Wayanad, Kozhikode, Chamrajnagar... more
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.