The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25169402 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are putting up this profile on behalf of our daughter. Our daughter enjoys Photography, Singing, Listening To Music, Movies, Pets and Writing. She did her Masters from Queensland University of Technology and is working as a Manager with a private retail company. Her mother is employed, father is a businessman, and has a younger brother. Her friends describe her as an Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Creative, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful and Witty person. Obviously we love our daughter very much and look forward to finding her perfect match.We are looking for an educated, well mannered, trust-worthy, honest, financially settled and family orientated individual as a life partner for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.