The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25106001 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Markham, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 30 years old 5'8 from Perumbavoor,Kerala. I was working in a reputed limited company as an Area Sales Manager till October 10th handling half of the state.

Now I am a Permanent resident of Canada recently moved to Toronto on 20th of October. I did MBA in marketing from Hindustan University Chennai.I believe I am a fun-loving and intellectual person with a constructive attitude. My mother passed away 6 years ago; my father was doing business and currently spending his retired life in hometown, Canada and in US where he hold Green card, as my sister is a citizen there.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, India, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto AED 90,000, Upto USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.