The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25046126 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is doing his Masters at Leicester University in UK .He's planning to get settled in anyone of the European countries after completing his Masters. He is an ambitious guy who does his best for achieving his dreams.
To say about his partner preferences he is a simple man with a good heart and wishes to get a life partner of the same nature, with whom he can interact freely and comfortably.
We are a close knit nuclear family with moderate values settled in Trivandrum. Our family consists of six members .Myself Name Visible on Login's father(Trivandrum origin)is working as Senior Supervisor in an Oilfield company in Abudhabi. My wife(Palakkad origin)retired as Headmistress on 30/04/2021.My elder daughter is married and blessed with a baby girl. She is an IT professional in Technopark ,Tvm and her husband is Manager in National Insurance Trivandrum.
What we're looking for is a simple,good looking and educated girl who can be a loving daughter for us and at the same time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Kerala
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.