The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24834653 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Physicist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Pillai
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love to see life as an opportunity and would like to live it at its best by enjoying its every aspects. After doing Masters in India, I spent 5 years in Melbourne, Australia for doing PhD in Optics. Lived and worked in Vienna, Austria for 3 years before moving to Middle East for job.

Living in different cities across the world helped me to step out of my comfort zones and to gain a global mindset. I guess, am privileged that way. I am into fitness and having a healthy lifestyle. Yoga, a bit of dancing and playing badminton are something which I like :)

My parents are settled in Kerala. My father is a Rtd. Senior Accounts Officer and Mother is a Rtd. Govt High-School Head Mistress. I have an elder sister and elder brother.

I am here in this platform to find a partner who can be my best friend and with whom I can have a good connection and to be able to learn many things from each other. A professionally qualified boy who give importance to family and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Pillai
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Physicist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.