The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am basically from Ottapalam. Was born and brought up in North India. Currently working with dassault systemes, Pune. I completed my M.Tech from VIT university and worked as an assistant Professor ( mech ) in an engineering college based in Bangalore for three years earlier. I belong to an middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. I like music, and my hobby is playing guitar and singing along :) . Looking for a fun loving partner and who would follow her passion/work even after marriage . I have mother( she is house wife) , father( a central govt employee) and sis( married and working in Germany. Her husband is pursuing PhD.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhuthachan, Hindu:Thiyya, Hindu:Kavuthiyya/Ezhavathy... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.