The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Kerala and been living in the Netherlands for the past 9 years. I currently work as a business developer with Shell in the Netherlands in the space of energy transition and sustainability. I would describe myself as an optimistic person who enjoys being around people, is passionate about his work and knows his family values and is grounded. In my free time I enjoy good food (also cooking), travelling to different countries, reading, being in nature and being with friends and family. I am looking for a long and meaningful relationship with someone who values honesty, relationships and a bit of adventure/creativity. I prefer it you are settled or have plans to settle in Europe. I'm also looking to connect directly with the potential match first and check her preferences first before involving parents. Hope this is acceptable for the parents; happy to send any details beforehand. If you like my profile, do connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.