The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24646960 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Logina is an easy going, independent and accommodating girl born and brought up in Punjab. She did her schooling from a convent school (ICSE Board) in Punjab and pursued B.Sc.Nursing at Kurukshetra University,Harayana. After graduation she moved to London in 2014 to pursue her career as an Intensive Care Unit Nurse at Imperial College London.She is well groomed and adaptable. She is spiritual, practical and humble. She is not very fluent in malayalam but has a good understanding of the language.Name Visible on Logina is looking for an easy going, broad minded and humble life partner.She is an avid reader, loves traveling , watching movies and keeps a keen interest in painting.She is health conscious and stays fit.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.