The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24536924 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son, Name Visible on Login. He has a B.S in Computer Engineering from UCLA and is a software development manager with Amazon. Name Visible on Login is a smart, soft-spoken person who is seeking a life partner with traditional values, a modern outlook and career aspirations.

We belong to respectable Nair families. My wife and I, along with Name Visible on Login and his younger sister moved to the U.S. when Name Visible on Login was 7 years old. We are a close knit family and have deep rooted family ties with Kerala. Most of our close relatives, includinName Visible on Login's grandparent, uncles, aunts and cousins live in Trivandrum. We visit India regularly and have properties in Trivandrum.I am a Senior IT Executive in the Financial sector. My wife is not working. Name Visible on Login's sister works in the Healthcare Industry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.