The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24309631 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have just migrated to the US and are green card holders. Name Visible on Login is my elder daughter. She came to the US a year before us on a student visa. She is brilliant and very hardworking with a strong sense of family values and responsibility. She has completed her MS in Business Psychology and Project Management. She is also working as a Talent Assessment intern for a private company and also plans to do her Ph.D soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Our family is settled in Normal, illinois. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.