The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24253534 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am creating this profile for my son Name Visible on Login he completed his Engineering in IT in chennai and worked with wipro , cognizant and Tata consultancy services and later then he got his PR (permanent Resident) in Australia and migrated to Melbourne in 2016 and now he is employed with a Major Australian brand company as a Software Professional and family is settled in Chennai and we come from Nuclear family background with Orthodox values modern yet very traditional . He plays a lot of cricket and currently playing for divisons in Melbourne victoria region for eastern cricket assoctn.. Cricket is his passion and love .. And does a lot of gymmng physical fitness all these. Preferably from palakad thrissur sidr.. **** Marriage can be done only after 2018 August that time is is said to be auspicious for him as well*
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.