The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24171632 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Brahmin - Namboodiri
  • San Antonio, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login completed his MD and currently doing residency in Radiology (Texas, USA). Seeking alliance from well educated Brahmin/Kshathriya girls....
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Brahmin - Namboodiri
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in San Antonio, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Japan, Qatar
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.