The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23890506 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Shilpa is a simple, humble and spiritually oriented person brought up with traditional values. She is creative, a nature lover, a music lover, kind hearted, sees joy in the little things in life and has a fairly good sense of humour. We are looking for a suitable match, who is a teetotaller, well employed, financially independent and belonging to well settled Name Visible on Login/Menon families.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Qatar, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Malappuram, Kozhikode, Palakkad, Ernakulam, Thrissur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.