The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Before you go ahead with reading this...just want you to know, that I'm not a fan of talking about no accolades here :)..but a picture doesn't always speak a thousand here goes...After having lived 12 years in the tri state area (NY/NJ) one gets overwhelmingly bound to its ways and its easier when a large majority of my family lives there (evidently helping foster a personality that is a healthy mix of east and west!)...but currently I'm scouting out Sydney, Australia for the last 3 years..and thankful for the experience...yes contrary to belief the million mile away country is phenomenal (finished my masters in finance here and working in Risk Management)
 - I prioritise family, friends, travel and my pooch (blue heeler/beagle).
 - I believe chivalry, courtesy and compassion are not dead.
- I love to support and encourage those that dream for a better tommorow and wants to leave a legacy behind. 
- Lover of Jazz - Miles Davis,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
  • MusicAlternative Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.